Schedule

2016 Schedule

Upcoming Events

July 9 – Whole Foods West Vancouver – A Taste of Park Royal – bee information booth – 11 am to 3 pm.
Contact:  Suzanne Serwatuk at: suzanne.serwatuk@wholefoods.com

September 10  – volunteer day at BeeFriendly Native Bee Garden – 12:45 pm to 4 pm.
Contact:  Sharon Lisette at: sharon.lisette@shaw.ca

Previous Events

February 10 - Para Space Landscaping Summit – Bee Presentation  - Ecofest –  1:45 pm to 2:30 pm
Contact – Jason Black at:  jason@paraspaceinc.com

March 12- Seedy Saturday & North Van Library, Information Booth –  Noon to 2:00 pm
Contact – Leslie Topness at:  leslie@ediblegardenproject.com

 April  21 - Highlands Elementary School – Ecofest –  8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Contact – Sarah Carver at:  smcarver@shaw.ca

 April  24 - Earth Day at Wagg Creek Park,  -  Noon to 4:00 pm
Contact – Angela Negenman at:  anegenman@cnv.org

May 15 - Capilano Christian Community Church – Bee Presentation to Sunday School students (aged 4 to 10), 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Contact:  Kim Pierrot at: kim@capchurch.ca

May 26 - North Shore Cool Drinks – Bee presentation at BeeFrienldy Native Bee Garden to 20 members of the public  - 8 pm to 9 pm.
Contact: Barb McMillan at:  bmcmillan@coolnorthshore.ca

May 28 - Telus Day of Giving – volunteer day at BeeFriendly Native Bee Garden – 10 am to 4 pm.
Contact:  Theo Southworth at:  theo@behviour.com

June 18th - Volunteer day at Gerry’s Garden, 10 am to 2 pm.  Contact:  sharon.lisette@shaw.ca